Kayfabe Removed

Professional Wrestling Explained

Universal Championship

The Universal Championship is the main attraction title for Friday Night Smackdown. It is currently held by Bray Wyatt, who is in his first reign. There have been ten reigns between seven champions with two vacancies.


Champion: Bray Wyatt (1st reign)

Days Held: 92+

Last Defense: def. Daniel Bryan (Strap Match at Royal Rumble)

Next Defense: unknown

%d bloggers like this: