Kayfabe Removed

Professional Wrestling Explained

Smackdown Tag Team Championships

The Smackdown Tag Team Championships are the blue brand exclusive tag team divisions titles. They are currently held by Kofi Kingston (4th reign) and Big E (5th reign). There have been 18 reigns between 11 teams and 22 individuals with one vacancy.


Champions: Kofi Kingston (4th reign) and Big E (5th reign)

Days Held: 86+

Last Defense: def. The Revival (TLC 2019)

Next Defense: vs. The Miz and John Morrison (Super Showdown)

%d bloggers like this: