Kayfabe Removed

Professional Wrestling Explained

RAW Women’s Championship

The RAW Women’s Championship is the only women’s title exclusive to RAW. It is currently held by Becky Lynch, who is in her first reign. There have been 15 reigns between 7 champions.


Champion: Becky Lynch (1st reign)

Days Held: 300+ (longest single reign)

Last Defense: def. Asuka (Royal Rumble)

Next Defense: unknown

%d bloggers like this: