Kayfabe Removed

Professional Wrestling Explained

RAW Tag Team Championships

The RAW Tag Team Championships are the tag titles for the red brand. They are currently held by Seth Rollins (6th reign) and Buddy Murphy (1st reign). There have been 79 reigns between 62 teams and 90 individuals with one vacancy.


Champions: Seth Rollins (6th reign) and Buddy Murphy (1st reign)

Days Held: 13+

Last Defense: def. Samoa Joe and Kevin Owens (RAW 27 January 2020)

Next Defense: unknown

%d bloggers like this: