Kayfabe Removed

Professional Wrestling Explained

NXT Women’s Championship

The NXT Women’s Championship is the US branch of NXT‘s only exclusive women’s championship. It is currently held by Rhea Ripley, who is in her first reign. The title has seen 10 reigns between nine champions with one vacancy.


Champion: Rhea Ripley (1st reign)

Days Held: 48+

Last Defense: def. Toni Storm (Worlds Collide)

Next Defense: vs. Bianca Belair (NXT TakeOver: Portland)

%d bloggers like this: