NXT Tag Team Championships


Established: 2013

First Champions: British Ambition (Adrian Neville and Oliver Grey)

Most Reigns (Team): Tied: The Revival and Undisputed Era (2)

Most Reigns (Individual): Tied: Adrian Neville, Scott Dawson, Dash Wilder, Kyle O’Reilly, Roderick Strong (2)

Longest Reign: The Ascension (364 days)

Current Status

Current Champions: Kyle O’Reilly and Roderick Strong

Date Won: NXT July 11

Previous Championships: Moustache Mountain

Last Defense: def. Heavy Machinery (NXT Dec. 26)

Next Defense: none