Kayfabe Removed

Professional Wrestling Explained

Monday Night RAW

Since its inception in 1993, Monday Night RAW has long been considered the flagship show of WWE. Currently the longest running weekly episodic show in television history, the red brand current showcases the WWE Championship, United States Championship, RAW Tag Team Championships, and RAW Women’s Championships.

Air Time: Mondays 8pm-11:05pm Eastern on USA Network

WWE Champion: Brock Lesnar

United States Champion: Andrade

Tag Team Champions: Seth Rollins & Buddy Murphy

Women’s Champion: Becky Lynch

%d bloggers like this: